Guess Who is Thirty Minus Two Today?

Matt, this is just a little somethin’ somethin’ I whipped up to wish you a Happy Birthday. By the way…28 sounds really old, but don’t worry. You still have plenty of youth left in you.

By the way, I’ve been having a lot of fun on my banjo, if you can’t tell.
–Best Birthday Wishes

-James the younger brother

6 Responses to Guess Who is Thirty Minus Two Today?

  1. NoPockets says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I hope you’re deep underground (even if only in spirit) and having a wondrous day.

  2. Ann says:

    Happy Birthday Matthew! I called earlier to wish you a Happy Birthday, but no one was at home. I’ll try to call again later, but we are in Kentucky, and it is already 10:40 here since we are on Eastern Time.
    Love,
    Mom

  3. Carol says:

    Happy Birthday Matthew! Wow – you’re getting old!!!

  4. cheno says:

    HAHAHAHA!

    i’m going to come back to this post EVERY february the 24th, forever, and pretend that james is singing to me….

    sad? maybe just a little

  5. Matt says:

    Thanks to everyone for the birthday cheer. I have to admit that I’m old enough now to forget it’s my birthday. I didn’t realize it until I saw James’ post.

  6. John says:

    Watch out American Idol-here comes your next contestant!

Leave a Reply

