Mr. T Speaks Bulgarian?

I was watching some TV the other day that I had recorded from the internet and came across a great infomercial starring none other than Mr. T. I think it was an advertisement for some sort of fast-cooking oven that sits on your counter. I couldn’t understand it all, though, because it was all in Bulgarian, of course. Check it out:

Mr. T on Bulgarian TV


Man, I love Bulgaria. I’m glad to know that Mr. T does, too.

-James, the younger

One Response to Mr. T Speaks Bulgarian?

  1. Matt says:

    I pity the fool who doesn’t love Bulgaria.

Leave a Reply

