Wait…Stop…is that not a UFO?

Did you see it? I didn’t until viewing my poorly-shot video. Really, I must have swam right past whatever that thing was without noticing. This last weekend Elizabeth and I drove down to Missouri for a large caver gathering. I took the opportunity to do some diving with another caver friend of mine.

I see that consanguineous chaos has certainly broken out while the elder brother was away. It took more than 2 weeks to even catch up on reading the old posts, much less actually post something. Now that the eldest brother is back, you can expect James and I to pick back up on our discussion of evolution and Christianity. Hopefully this will provide a little more brotherly balance for those of you who prefer the heavier reading…if you’re still out there and have survived all of the cute animal videos and girly books.

-Matt, the elder brother

4 Responses to Wait…Stop…is that not a UFO?

  1. Matt says:

    For something really strange…click on the following:

    It happened to be advertised under my video because it had the same file name.

  2. James says:

    Unidentified FLOATING Object, right?

  3. Carol says:

    I like the cute animal videos and girly book talks!

  4. Matt says:

    Yeah, I just had to play the part of the disparaging older brother.

Leave a Reply

